IT Service Management

Join the Evolution!

IT Service Management is embarking on its greatest evolution with the launch of ITIL 4. From ITIL to DevOps to Agile and Scrum, the world of service management is blending with the world of digital transformation in an exciting and powerful way. Don’t get left behind!

New Horizons of Baltimore is uniquely positioned to help you get the most out of your ITSM training. We passionately care about the arc of your career and the future path of your organization. From the finest instructors, to the best materials, to post-class assets that further your learning experience, New Horizons is the best choice for your ITSM training and more!

 

Expand the tabs to view all courses:

 

 

Upcoming ITSM Courses


Course Starts Location Price
ITIL® 4 Foundation 11/21/2019 Baltimore, MD
ITIL® Foundation Certification (2011 Lifecycle Edition) 12/09/2019 Baltimore, MD
Change Management 11/25/2019 Baltimore, MD
COBIT 2019 Foundation 12/02/2019 Baltimore, MD
DevOps Foundation® 11/25/2019 Baltimore, MD

Upcoming IAITAM Courses


Course Starts Location Price
Certified Software Asset Manager (CSAM) 1/07/2020 Baltimore, MD
Certified IT Asset Manager (CITAM) 1/14/2020 Baltimore, MD
Certified Hardware Asset Management Professional (CHAMP) 11/20/2019 Baltimore, MD
Certified Mobile Asset Management (CMAM) 12/11/2019 Baltimore, MD
Certified IT Asset Disposal (CITAD) 1/09/2020 Baltimore, MD

ITSM Webinars

Evolving IT: Meeting Today’s Challenges with ITIL 4
Date: Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Time: 8:00 am PDT / 11:00 am EDT / 4:00 pm GMT
Presenter: Akshay Anand, ITIL Product Ambassador

View Recording


Empower Your Team for the New ITSM
Date: Wednesday, July 10, 2019
Time: 9:00 am PDT / 12:00 pm EDT / 4:00 pm GMT
Presenter: Danielle Gowen, Instructor - New Horizons Computer Learning Centers

View Recording

Top 10 Skills for ITSM Pros

  • Automation
  • Artificial Intelligence & Analytics
  • Business Management
  • Change Management
  • Communication
  • Continued Learning & Agility
  • Customer Service
  • Interpersonal Skills
  • Innovation
  • Problem-solving
6 Ways ITSM Automation is Changing Business 6 Ways ITSM Automation is Changing Business:
Here are 6 ways businesses are taking advantage of automation for IT service management.
10 Skills for ITSM Pros 10 Skills for ITSM Pros:
If you work in IT service management, these are the 10 skills you’ll need to be successful in the years ahead.
Modernizing ITSM Modernizing ITSM:
By being flexible enough to accommodate sudden and rapid changes, ITSM ensures that service and support practices and processes continually align with transforming business needs. Here are ways businesses are modernizing ITSM.
7 Steps to Becoming a Digital Learning Pioneer 7 Steps to Becoming a Digital Learning Pioneer:
The aim of this paper is to equip L&D with the knowhow and tools to propel any business forward with an approach that can potentially support and inspire every employee, every day.
L & D Roles are Changing L & D Roles are Changing:
Teachers, students and tools of learning have existed from the very beginning but they are no longer immune to the effects of technological progress. How are these fundamental roles changing and what does the future hold for workplace learning professionals?
The Future of IT Service Management Professional 2017 The Future of IT Service Management Professional 2017:
As service management becomes integral to every aspect of business, ITSM professionals will need to demonstrate a proactive and visionary approach across the enterprise to drive positive business change.

ITIL® is a registered trade mark of AXELOS Limited, used under permission of AXELOS Limited. All rights reserved. The Swirl logo™ is a trade mark AXELOS Limited used, under permission of AXELOS Limited. All rights reserved. IT Infrastructure Library® is a registered trade mark of the AXELOS Limited used, under permission of AXELOS Limited. All rights reserved.